Twin Palms High School

Twin Palms High School
811 W. Chanslorway
Blythe, CA
760-922-4884
760-922-1177 (fax)

Position / Location Faculty / Staff Department E-Mail Phone Extension
Principal / Office Rachel Angel Administration rangel@pvusd.us 7101
Counselor / Office Javier Rubalcava Pupil Services jrubalcava@pvusd.us 7111
Secretary / Office Mary Hernandez Administration msanchez@pvusd.us 7101
Senior Clerk / Office Juanita Grady Child Welfare / Attendance jgrady@pvusd.us 1505
Teacher Room 3 Judy Browder Math / Senior Proj. jbrowder@pvusd.us 7003
Teacher Room 3 Erika Valenzuela Math / Senior Proj. evalenzuela@pvusd.us 7003
Teacher Room 6 Regina Gonzalez Special Education regina.gonzalez@pvusd.us 7006
Teacher Room 9 Ken Fletcher Science / Art kfletcher@pvusd.us 7009
Teacher Room 11 Jeff Blansett Social Studies jblansett@pvusd.us 7011
Teacher Room 13 Genevieve Hann English / P.E. ghann@pvusd.us 7013
Paraprofessional Rafael Ortiz Special Education rortiz@pvusd.us 7006