Staff Title Ext. E-Mail
Laura Mathews Acting Principal 5101 lmathews@pvusd.us
Cintia Robsinson TOSA 5101 crobsinson@pvusd.us
Sonhia Johnson School Secretary 5101 sjohnson@pvusd.us
Lindsey Stewart Attendance Clerk 5105 lstewart@pvusd.us
Jennifer Lambert School Nurse 5117 jennifer.lambert@pvusd.us
Christina Norton Dropout Prevention 5111 cnorton@pvusd.us
Diana Vibanco Librarian 5115 dvibanco@pvusd.us
Staff Grade Ext. E-Mail
John Wise TK 5022 jwise@pvusd.us
Kimberly Voellm K 5015 kimberly.voellm@pvusd.us
Elena Navarro K 5014 elena.navarro@pvusd.us
Diana Pittman K 5021 diane.pittman@pvusd.us
Kristin Fenster 1st 5016 kristin.fenster@pvusd.us
Courtney Bell 1st 5018 ccalebell@pvusd.us
Lorena Tribby 1st 5017 ltribby@pvusd.us
Debra Iriart 2nd 5012 diriart@pvusd.us
James Williams 2nd 5011 james.williams@pvusd.us
Laura Copple 2nd 5013 laura.copple@pvusd.us
Karla Phelps 3rd 5034 kphelps@pvusd.us
Leandra Estrada 3rd 5033 leandra.estrada@pvusd.us
Teri Moore 3rd 5032 teri.moore@pvusd.us
Christian Aguilar 4th 5003 christian.aguilar@pvusd.us
TBA 4th 5002 TBA
Betty Miller 4th/5th 5009 betty.miller@pvusd.us

Lora Rodriguez 5th 5008 lora.rodriguez@pvusd.us
Victor Zaragoza 5th 5010 victor.zaragoza@pvusd.us
Sylvia Red-Smith 6th 5004 svylvia.red-smith@pvusd.us
Dr. Matthew Baxter 6th 5005 matthew.baxter@pvusd.us
Debbie Schuster 7th 5001 debbie.schuster@pvusd.us
Casie Husby 7th 5030 casie.husby@pvusd.us
Stephanie Romero 8th 5006 stephanie.romero@pvusd.us
Jill Madsen 8th 5007 jill.madsen@pvusd.us
TBA SDC 5019 TBA
Melissa Crusinberry Life Skills 5020 melissa.crusinberry@pvusd.us
Sharon Stewart Resource 5031 sharon.stewart@pvusd.us
Brenda Anderson Speech 5031 brenda.anderson@pvusd.us