Staff  E-Mail  Ext.
Brandy Cox – Principal bcox@pvusd.us 2101
Del Drummond- Vice Principal del.drummond@pvusd.us 2101
Rachel Vaca – Secretary rvaca@pvusd.us 2101
George Dagnino – Athletic Director gdagnino@pvusd.us 2104
Myrna Donowho-On Campus Suspension Supervisor mdonowho@pvusd.us 2124
Paula Garcia – ELCoordinator pgarcia@pvusd.us 1507
Crystal Johnson – SeniorClerk-Attendance cjohnson@pvusd.us 2105
Virginia Barber – Registrar vbarber@pvusd.us 2106
Maribel Rivas – Senior Clerk/Secretary-ASB mrivas@pvusd.us 2107
Tony Cisneros – Campus Security tcisneros@pvusd.us 2108
Elizabeth Ortega – Senior Clerk/Secretary-Counseling eortega@pvusd.us 2110
Karen Brandon – Counselor kbrandon@pvusd.us 2112
Jennifer Morgan – Nurse jennifer.morgan@pvusd.us 2117
Gina Navarro – Library Technician rnavarro@pvusd.us 2115
Ann Lisa – Career ResourceTechnician alisa@pvusd.us 2114
Ginger Ritchie-Cafeteria gritchie@pvusd.us 2120
RCOE County Building 2048
760-922-8147
TEACHERS  E-Mail  Ext.
Albanez, Alicia aealbanez@pvusd.us 2049
Belvins, Valcene valcine.blevins@pvusd.us 2025
Mikkelson, Brandon brandon.mikkelson@pvusd.us 2050
Dagnino, George gdagnino@pvusd.us 2104
Dugnca, Dymphna ddungca@pvusd.us 2004
Echeverria, Stewart secheverria@pvusd.us 2008
Echeverria, Theresa-SDC techeverria@pvusd.us 2048
Felix, Lynn lfelix@pvusd.us 2029
Felix, Romulus rfelix@pvusd.us 2020
Green, Victor vgreen@pvusd.us 2042
Hackworth, Dennis dhackworth@pvusd.us 2005
Reid, Sheila sheila.reid@pvusd.us 2026
Hernandez, Jose jhernandez@pvusd.us 2040
Hickox, Terra thickox@pvusd.us 2002
Johnson, P.J. (Yearbook Advisor) pjohnson@pvusd.us 2018
Jorgensen, Tim tjorgensen@pvusd.us 2006
Macaya, Betty bmacaya@pvusd.us 2016
McBride, Anthony – JROTC tmcbride@pvusd.us 2060
James, Nicole nicole.james@pvusd.us 2017
Moreno, Nicholas nmoreno@pvusd.us 2031
Morris, Blair bmorris@pvusd.us 2013
Mullion, Mark mmullion@pvusd.us 2043
Northrip, Marty mnorthrip@pvusd.us 2027
Tesfai, Senait senait.tesfai@pvusd.us 2025
Penley, Courtney cpaez@pvusd.us 2014
Pelicano, Arnold apelicano@pvusd.us 2015
Perkins, Patrick pperkins@pvusd.us 2027
Peterson, Troy tpeterson@pvusd.us 2011
Pham, Eric eric.pham@pvusd.us 2037
Red-Smith, Sylvia sredsmith@pvusd.us 2039
Sloman, Jim jsloman@pvusd.us 2012
Meeks, Carolyn carolyn.meeks@pvusd.us 2023
Tribby, Jay jtribby@pvusd.us 2007
Valenzuela Kim kvalenzuela@pvusd.us 2021
Moxon, Murray murray.moxon@pvusd.us 2033
Vermie, Sandra svermie@pvusd.us 2019
Vidal, Ronald rvidal@pvusd.us 2022
Wakagawa, Fabio fwakugawa@pvusd.us 2038
Walker, Melvin – JROTC msgwalker@pvusd.us 2061
Wallace, Gloria gwallace@pvusd.us 2030
Watkins, Les lwatkins@pvusd.us 2001
Arnett, Joanna joanna.arnett@pvusd.us 2047
Peters, David david.peters@pvusd.us 2034
Palo Verde High School
667 N Lovekin
Blythe Ca 92225

760-922-7148

Principal: Brandy Cox

Recent Facebook Posts

What’s happening this week – PVHS Daily Bulletin for Tuesday 10/21 through Thursday 10/23 Tuesday 10/21 NEW ANNOUNCEMENTS: N/A OLD ANNOUNCEMENTS:..

1 likes, 0 comments2 days ago

PVHS Daily Bulletin for Monday 10/20 NEW ANNOUNCEMENTS: If you’re having troubles at school or home, peer mediation/student counseling is here..

0 likes, 0 comments5 days ago

Several students attend a CollegeVoc-Tech Night in Coachella Valley according to press release from John J. Benoit, Supervisor, Fourth District..

6 likes, 0 comments1 week ago

PVHS Daily Bulletin for Friday, 10/17 NEW ANNOUNCEMENTS: N/A OLD ANNOUNCEMENTS: Please keep your accounts current. If you owe more than $13.00..

0 likes, 0 comments1 week ago

PVHS Daily Bulletin for Thursday, 10/16 NEW ANNOUNCEMENTS: If your having troubles at school or home, peer mediation/student counseling is here..

0 likes, 0 comments1 week ago