Staff Email Ext.
Brandy Cox, Principal bcox@pvusd.us 2101
Del Drummond-Vice Prinipal del.drummond@pvusd.us 2101
Carolina Rodriguez-Secretary crodriquez@pvusd.us 2101
George Dagnino-Athletic Director gdagnino@pvusd.us 2104
Virginia Barber-Registrar mdonowho@pvusd.us 2024
Crystal Johnson-Attendance cjohnson@pvusd.us 2105
Virginia Barber-Registrar vbarber@pvusd.us 2106
Tony Cisneros-Campus Supervisor tcisneros@pvusd.us 2024
Elizabeth Ortega-Counseling Secretary eortega@pvusd.us 2110
Kim Bayles-Counselor (grades 11/12) kbayles@pvusd.us 2110
Javier Rubalcava-Counselor (grade 9) javier.rubalcava@pvusd.us 2110
Kim Santero-Counselor (grade 10) kim.santero@pvusd.us 2110
Jennifer Morgan-District Nurse jmorgan@pvusd.us 2117
Gina Navarro-Libray Technician rnavarro@pvusd.us 2115
Ann Lisa-Career Technician ann.lisa@pvusd.us 2114
Ginger Ritchie-Cafeteria ginger.ritchie@pvusd.us 2120
Teachers-by department  
English
Northrip, Marty marty.northrip@pvusd.us 2027
Lynn Felix lfelix@pvusd.us 2029
Senait Tesfai senait.tesfat@pvusd.us 2028
Tonya Jakobsen tonya.jakobson@pvusd.us 2026
Lauran Quist lauran.quist@pvusd.us 2025
Math
Vidal, Ronald rvidal@pvusd.us 2022
Romulus Felix rfelix@pvusd.us 2020
Elizabeth Tedisco elizabeth.tedisco@pvusd.us 2021
Dennis Bugtai dbugtai@pvusd.us 2023
Science
Arnold Pelicano apelicano@pvusd.us 2015
Dymphna Dungca ddungca@pvusd.us 2004
Courtney Penley courntney.penley@pvusd.us 2014
Peterson, Troy troy.peterson@pvusd.us 2011
Carolyn Meeks carolyn.meeks@pvusd.us 2009
Anastasia Carone anastasia.carone@pvusd.us 2013
Mary Ann Maxfield (Ag Sci) mary.maxfield@pvusd.us 2044
Social Science
Tribby, Jay jay.tribby@pvusd.us 2007
Jorgensen, Tim tim.jorgenson@pvusd.us 2006
Ryan Pence ryan.pence@pvusd.us 2046
Stewart Echeverria stewart.echeverria@pvusd.us 2008
Paul Salazar paul.salazar@pvusd.us 2005
PE
Albanez, Alicia alicia.albanez@pvusd.us 2049
George Dagnino george.dagnino@pvusd.us 2104
Marcus Bruce marcus.bruce@pvusd.us
Mstr. Sgt. Walker (JROTC) melvin.walker@pvusd.us 2061
1st Sgt. McBride (JROTC) tony.mcbride@pvusd.us 2060
World Language
Gloria Wallace gloria.wallace@pvusd.us 2030
Roy Armenta roy.armenta@pvusd.us 2031
Electives/VAPA
Jose Hernandez jose.hernandez@pvusd.us 2040
Sloman, Jim jim.sloman@pvusd.us 2012
TBA 2042
TBA 2001
ROP Teachers
Mullion, Mark (Agriculture) mark.mullion@pvusd.us 2043
Johnson, Pj (Office Tech.) pjohnson@pvusd.us 2018
Special Ed.
Hickox, Terra terra.hickox@pvusd.us 2002
Macaya, Betty betty.macaya@pvusd.us 2016
Echeverria, Teresa teresa.echeverria@pvusd.us 2048
Donna Faubion donna.faubion@pvusd.us 2016
Karen Martinez karen.martinez@pvusd.us 2039
Joanna Arnette joanna.arnette@pvusd.us 2047
PV College
Boire. Joe
Rinaldi, Henry
Lozoya, Cesar
Peterson, Scott
Instrucional Aides
Maria Alvardo 2101
Jose Ortiz 2101
Sandra Rodriguez 2101
Fidel Hernandez 2101
Kelly Palma 2101
Brandi Moore 2101
Roaslie Campo 2101
Sarah Sanchez 2101
Elizabeth Izzo 2101
Cecilia Ortiz 2101
Suzette Griffin 2101
Elisa Becceril 2101