Staff  E-Mail  Ext.
Brandy Cox – Principal bcox@pvusd.us 2101
Del Drummond- Vice Principal del.drummond@pvusd.us 2101
Carolina Rodriguez – Secretary crodriguez@pvusd.us 2101
George Dagnino – Athletic Director gdagnino@pvusd.us 2104
Caroline Guilin-On Campus Suspension Supervisor cguilin@pvusd.us 2124
Crystal Johnson – SeniorClerk-Attendance cjohnson@pvusd.us 2105
Virginia Barber – Registrar vbarber@pvusd.us 2106
Maribel Rivas – Senior Clerk/Secretary-ASB mrivas@pvusd.us 2107
Tony Cisneros – On Campus Supervisor tcisneros@pvusd.us 2108
Elizabeth Ortega – Senior Clerk/Secretary-Counseling eortega@pvusd.us 2110
Kim Bayles- Counselor kbayles@pvusd.us 2110
Javier Rubalcava-Counselor javier,rubalcava@pvusd.us 2110
Kim Santero-Counselor kmurry@pvusd.us 2110
Jennifer Morgan – Nurse jennifer.morgan@pvusd.us 2117
Gina Navarro – Library Technician rnavarro@pvusd.us 2115
Ann Lisa – Career ResourceTechnician alisa@pvusd.us 2114
Ginger Ritchie-Cafeteria gritchie@pvusd.us 2120
RCOE County Building 2048
TEACHERS  E-Mail  Ext.
Albanez, Alicia aealbanez@pvusd.us 2049
Wite, Kevin Kevin.white@pvusd.us 2025
Dagnino, George gdagnino@pvusd.us 2104
Dugnca, Dymphna ddungca@pvusd.us 2004
Echeverria, Stewart secheverria@pvusd.us 2008
Echeverria, Theresa-SDC techeverria@pvusd.us 2048
Felix, Lynn lfelix@pvusd.us 2029
Felix, Romulus rfelix@pvusd.us 2020
Green, Victor vgreen@pvusd.us 2042
Salazar, Paul psalazar@pvusd.us 2005
Jakobson,Tonya tjakobson@pvusd.us 2026
Hernandez, Jose jhernandez@pvusd.us 2040
Hickox, Terra thickox@pvusd.us 2002
Johnson, P.J. (Yearbook Advisor) pjohnson@pvusd.us 2018
Jorgensen, Tim tjorgensen@pvusd.us 2006
Macaya, Betty bmacaya@pvusd.us 2016
McBride, Anthony – JROTC tmcbride@pvusd.us 2060
Faubion, Donna dfabuion@pvusd.us 2017
Armenta, Roy roy.armenta@pvusd.us 2031
Carone, Anastasia acarone@pvusd.us

Class Website

2013
Mullion, Mark mmullion@pvusd.us 2043
Northrip, Marty mnorthrip@pvusd.us 2027
Tesfai, Senait senait.tesfai@pvusd.us 2025
Penley, Courtney cpaez@pvusd.us 2014
Pelicano, Arnold apelicano@pvusd.us 2015
Peterson, Troy tpeterson@pvusd.us 2011
Bugtai, Dennis dbugtai@pvusd.us 2023
Sloman, Jim jsloman@pvusd.us 2012
Meeks, Carolyn carolyn.meeks@pvusd.us 2023
Tribby, Jay jtribby@pvusd.us 2007
Valenzuela Kim kvalenzuela@pvusd.us 2021
Gordon, Joel joel.gordon@pvusd.us 2039
Maxfield, Mary Ann mary.maxfield@pvusd.us 2044
Vidal, Ronald rvidal@pvusd.us 2022
Walker, Melvin – JROTC msgwalker@pvusd.us 2061
Wallace, Gloria gwallace@pvusd.us 2030
Cook, Robert robert.cook@pvusd.us 2001
Arnett, Joanna joanna.arnett@pvusd.us 2047
Pence, Ryan rpence@pvusd.us 2046

 

Palo Verde High School
667 N Lovekin
Blythe Ca 92225

760-922-7148

Principal: Brandy Cox

Recent Facebook Posts

Photos from PVVHS Stinger - School Newspaper's post

Baccalaureate, by definition, is a farewell sermon delivered at the commencement ceremonies in many colleges and universities. It has been a..

26 likes, 0 comments2 days ago

Photos from PVVHS Stinger - School Newspaper's post

A number of hard-working, outstanding Class of 2016 Yellow Jackets received $87,000 from our community tonight. Scholarships ranged from military..

48 likes, 1 comments5 days ago

Palo Verde HS on Twitter

18 likes, 0 comments1 week ago

Timeline Photos

Riverside County Office of Education tweeted on April 20th, “And all the way from #Blythe Palo Verde Valley High student Caylin Cavazos is “award..

1 likes, 1 comments1 week ago

Palo Verde HS on Twitter

1 likes, 0 comments3 weeks ago