Margaret White Elementary School 610 N. Broadway Blythe, CA 92225 760-922-5159 760-922-1367(fax)

 

Staff Title E-Mail Ext.
April Smith Principal april.smith@pvusd.us 4101
Darlene Mancinelli Dean of Students darlene.mancinelli@pvusd.us 4101
Rachel Arroyo School Secretary rachel.arroyo@pvusd.us 4101
Angela Olmsted Attendance angela.olmsted@pvusd.us 4105
Mary Dobson Dropout Prevention mdobson@pvusd.us 4111
Vanessa Hernandez Speech vanessa.hernandez@pvusd.us 4112
Gloria Velez Library gvelez@pvusd.us 4115
Donna Jones Nurse djones@pvusd.us 4117
Kris Conrad Transitional Kindergarten kconrad@pvusd.us 4001
Veronica Beltran Kindergarten veronica.beltran@pvusd.us 4004
Shelly Hillman Kindergarten shillman@pvusd.us 4002
Vacant Kindergarten Vacant 4003
Betsy Eikenberry 1st Grade beikneberry@pvusd.us 4005
Rebecca Dagnino 1st Grade rdagnino@pvusd.us 4006
Katy Buchmiller 1st Grade katherine.buchmiller@pvusd.us 4008
Angels Lee 2nd Grade angels.lee@pvusd.us 4009
Kassandra Aldous 2nd Grade kassadra.aldous@pvusd.us 4010
Leann Loveland 2nd Grade lloveland@pvusd.us 4007
Nancy Meyer 3rd Grade nmeyer@pvusd.us 4011
Stephanie Roenicke 3rd Grade stephanie.roenicke@pvusd.us 4012
Kali Teniente 3rd Grade kali.teniente@pvusd.us 4013
Brianna Wiggins 4th Grade breanne.wiggins@pvusd.us 4015
Jessica Deshazo 4th Grade jessica.deshazo@pvusd.us 4014
Linda May 4th/5th Grade linda.may@pvusd.us 4016
Alysha Schendel 5th Grade alysha.schendel@pvusd.us 4017
Vacant 5th Grade 4018
Marleen Robinson  6th Grade  marleen.robinson@pvusd.us 4022
Nakayla Hunter 6th Grade nakayla.hunter@pvusd.us 4021
Danielle Sichterman  6th/7th Grade danielle.sichterman@pvusd.us 4020
Crystal Tautala 7th Grade crystal.tautala@pvusd.us 4031
Melissa Correale 7th Grade melissa.correale@pvusd.us 4026
Lisa Schlehuber 8th Grade lisa.schlehuber@pvusd.us 4029
Rosa Mullen 8th Grade rosa.mullen@pvusd.us 4030
Albert Albanez SPED aalbanez@pvusd.us 4019
Christian Bernad SPED christian.bernad@pvusd.us 4026