MARGARET WHITE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

610 N. Broadway, Blythe, CA  92225
760.922.5159 Phone     760.922.1367 Fax

Last First Email Position Ext.
Smith April april.smith@pvusd.us Principal 4102
Robinson Marleen marleen.robinson@pvusd.us Dean of Students 4103
Seiler Naomi naomi.seiler@pvusd.us School Secretary 4101
Cyr Valeria valeria.cyr@pvusd.us Senior Clerk 4105
Dobson Mary mary.dobson@pvusd.us Outreach 4111
Jones Donna donna.jones@pvusd.us Nurse 4117
Arteaga Gloria gloria.arteaga@pvusd.us Librarian 4115
Hernandez Vanessa vanessa.hernandez@pvusd.us Speech 4112
Last First Email Grade Room
Albanez Albert albert.albanez@pvusd.us SDC 19
Aldous Kassandra kassandra.aldous@pvusd.us 2nd 10
Beltran Veronica veronica.beltran@pvusd.us Kindergarten 4
Bernad Christian christian.bernad@pvusd.us Resource 27
Conrad Kris kris.conrad@pvusd.us TK 1
Correale Melissa melissa.correale@pvusd.us Seventh 26
Dagnino Rebecca rebecca.dagnino@pvusd.us First 6
Danley Mary mary.danley@pvusd.us Eighth 30
Darland Brooke brooke.darland@pvusd.us Fifth 18
DeShazo Jessica jessica.deshazo@pvusd.us Fourth 16
Eikenberry Betsy betsy.eikenberry@pvusd.us First 5
George Julia julia.george@pvusd.us Fourth 17
Hillman Shelley shelley.hillman@pvusd.us Kindergarten 2
Holloway Danielle danielle.holloway@pvusd.us Seventh 25
James Taylor taylor.james@pvusd.us Band 24
Knutson Heather heather.knutson@pvusd.us Eighth 31
Lee Angels angels.lee@pvusd.us Third 14
Lentz Cassidy cassidy.lentz@pvusd.us First 8
Loveland LeAnn leann.loveland@pvusd.us Second 7
Meyer Nancy nancy.meyer@pvusd.us Third 11
Odam Allyson allyson.odam@pvusd.us Sixth 22
Ortiz Adela adela.ortiz@pvusd.us Fifth 20
Roenicke Stephanie stephanie.roenicke@pvusd.us Third 13
Ruiz Nikayla nikayla.ruiz@pvusd.us Sixth 21
Salazar Patricia patricia.salazar@pvusd.us Kindergarten 3
Schlehuber Lisa lisa.schlehuber@pvusd.us Eighth 29
Teniente Kali kali.teniente@pvusd.us Second 12
Wheeler Darcy darcy.wheeler@pvusd.us Second 9
Wiggins Breanne breanne.wiggins@pvusd.us Fourth 15
Wuertz Michelle michelle.wuertz@pvusd.us Resource 27