BUSINESS SERVICES STAFF

Mrs. Val Braden ~ Director of Business Services
vbraden@pvusd.us

Jennifer Schriner ~ Business Services Assistant
jschriner@pvusd.us

Sharon Barnes ~ Budget Analyst
sbarnes@pvusd.us

Theresa Ramirez ~ Accounting Clerk
tramirez@pvusd.us

Ana Lopez ~ Accounting Specialist (Certificated)
alopez@pvusd.us

Chris Fabanich ~ Accounting Specialist (Classified)
cfabanich@pvusd.us