FELIX J. APPLEBY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

The Diamond of the Desert

2015 – 2016

 

Position Name Email
     
Principal Michael Yancey myancey@pvusd.us
Dean of Students Mary Roberson mroberson@pvusd.us
School Secretary Traci George tgeorge@pvusd.us
Senior Clerk Melissa Peterson melissa.peterson@pvusd.us
Outreach Specialist Janet Saldana jsaldana@pvusd.us
Librarian Sammy Rinaldi srinaldi@pvusd.us
     
Grade Level    
     
TK Mrs. Loureiro bloureiro@pvusd.us
     
K Miss O’Brien jobrien@pvusd.us
  Miss Vaca vvaca@pvusd.us
  Mr. Housel shousel@pvusd.us
  Mrs. Baker katie.baker@pvusd.us
     
1 Ms. Plecas gwen.plecas@pvusd.us
  Mr. Gonzalez hgonzalez@pvusd.us
  Miss Fletcher afletcher@pvusd.us
     
2 Mrs. Rymer brymer@pvusd.us
  Mrs. Bradshaw mbradshaw@pvusd.us
  Mr. Black egan.black@pvusd.us
     
3 Ms. Wade cwade@pvusd.us
  Mr. Hackney dhackney@pvusd.us
  Mrs. Hackney nhackney@pvusd.us
     
4 Mrs. Vega gvega@pvusd.us
  Mrs. Schneider dschneider@pvusd.us
  Mr. Jaquez jjacquez@pvusd.us
     
5 Mr. Lucero dlucero@pvusd.us
  Mrs. Lopez vlopez@pvusd.us
     
5/6 Mrs. Chute  

echute@pvusd.us

     
6 Mrs. White katie.white@pvusd.us
  Mrs. Laverty Lauri.Laverty@pvusd.us
     
7 Mrs. Jimenez alumer@pvusd.us
7 Ms. Iwai aiwai@pvusd.us
     
7/8 Ms. Mefford karen.mefford@pvusd.us
     
8 Mrs. Watkins susan.watkins@pvusd.us
8 Miss Costilla cindy.costilla@pvusd.us
     
SDC Mrs. Castillo esther.castillo@pvusd.us
RSP Mrs. Warren stephanie.warren@pvusd.us