Felix J. Appleby Elementary School
The Jewel of the Desert

Staff   Title Ext.  E-Mail
Michael Yancey Acting Principal 6101 myancey@pvusd.us
Traci George School Secretary 6101 tgeorge@pvusd.us
Melissa Peterson Senior Clerk 6105 melissa.peterson@pvusd.us
Jennifer Lambert School Nurse 6117 jlambert@pvusd.us
Janet Saldana Dropout Prevention 6111 jsaldana@pvusd.us
Veronica Vaca Speech 6112 vvaca@pvusd.us
Sammy Rinaldo Librarian 6115 srinaldi@pvusd.us
Kay Smith Kindergarten ksmith@pvusd.us
Britt Louriero Kindergarten bloureiro@pvusd.us
Hector Gonzalez Kindergarten hgonzalez@pvusd.us
Jeannie O’Brien Kindergarten jobrien@pvusd.us
Vicki Alexander 1st Grade valexander@pvusd.us
Karina DeLaPena 1st Grade kdelapena@pvusd.us
Alicia Fletcher 1st Grade afletcher@pvusd.us
Stephanie Hall 1st Grade shall@pvusd.us
April Smith 1st Grade asmith@pvusd.us
Maryann Bradshaw 2nd Grade mbradshaw@pvusd.us
Kristi Johnson 2nd Grade kjohnson@pvusd.us
Cintia Robinson 2nd Grade crobinson@pvusd.us
Brenda Rymer 2nd Grade brymer@pvusd.us
Dale Hackney 3rd Grade dhackney@pvusd.us
Nancy Hackney 3rd Grade nhackney@pvusd.us
Jesus Jacquez 3rd Grade jjacquez@pvusd.us
Bruce Moore 3rd Grade bmoore@pvusd.us
Dorothy Schneider 4th Grade dschneider@pvusd.us
Carol Wade 4th Grade cwade@pvusd.us
Gina Vega 4th Grade gvega@pvusd.us
Emily Chute 5th Grade echute@pvusd.us
Mary Roberson 5th Grade mroberson@pvusd.us
Valerie Lopez 5th Grade vlopez@pvusd.us
Laura Mathews 6th Grade lmathews@pvusd.us
Andrea Jimenez 6th Grade ajimenez@pvusd.us
Adde Iwai 6th Grade aiwai@pvusd.us
Gina Wyller Special Education gwyller@pvusd.us
Joanna Arnett Resource