FELIX J. APPLEBY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

 

Position Name Email
Principal Karina De La Pena kdelapena@pvusd.us
Dean of Students Mary Roberson mroberson@pvusd.us
School Secretary Traci George tgeorge@pvusd.us
Senior Clerk Melissa Peterson melissa.peterson@pvusd.us
Outreach Specialist Janet Saldana jsaldana@pvusd.us
Librarian Sammy Rinaldi srinaldi@pvusd.us
Grade Level
TK Mrs. Loureiro bloureiro@pvusd.us
K Miss O’Brien jobrien@pvusd.us
Miss Vaca vvaca@pvusd.us
Mrs. Vance katie.vance@pvusd.us
1 Ms. Plecas gwen.plecas@pvusd.us
Mrs. Brandon maria.brandon@pvusd.us
Miss Fletcher afletcher@pvusd.us
2 Mrs. Rymer brymer@pvusd.us
Mr. Corona jorge.corona@pvusd.us
Mr. Housel scott.housel@pvusd.us
3 Ms. Wade cwade@pvusd.us
Mrs. De Leon neurina.deleon@pvusd.us
Mrs. Gonzalez ana.gonzalez@pvusd.us
4 Mrs. Vega gvega@pvusd.us
Ms. Ortiz stephanie.ortiz@pvusd.us
Mr. Jaquez jjacquez@pvusd.us
5 Mr. Giron virginia.giron@pvusd.us
Mr. Dawe steven.dawe@pvusd.us
Mrs. Chute  echute@pvusd.us
6 Mrs. White katie.white@pvusd.us
Mr. Peper heath.peper@pvusd.us
 Ms. Medina enedina.medina@pvusd.us
7 Mrs. Holbert dominque.holbert@pvusd.us
Ms. Iwai aiwai@pvusd.us
Mr. Cardenas edwin.cardenz@pvusd.us
8 Mr. White kevin.white@pvusd.us
Miss Costilla cindy.costilla@pvusd.us
SDC Mrs. Carpenter janel.carpenter@pvusd.us
RSP Mrs. Warren stephanie.warren@pvusd.us
Mrs. Wuertz michelle.wuertz@pvusd.us
ED Ms. Martinez karen.martinez@pvusd.us