Felix J. Appleby Elementary School
The Diamond of the Desert

Staff   Title Ext.  E-Mail
Michael Yancey Principal 6101 myancey@pvusd.us
Traci George School Secretary 6101 tgeorge@pvusd.us
Melissa Peterson Senior Clerk 6105 melissa.peterson@pvusd.us
Jennifer Lambert School Nurse 6117 jlambert@pvusd.us
Janet Saldana Dropout Prevention 6111 jsaldana@pvusd.us
TBD Speech 6112
Sammy Rinaldi Librarian 6115 srinaldi@pvusd.us
Britt Louriero Transitional Kindergarten bloureiro@pvusd.us
Laura Copple Kindergarten laura.copple@pvusd.us
Alicia Fletcher Kindergarten afletcher@pvusd.us
Jeannie O’Brien Kindergarten jobrien@pvusd.us
Hector Gonzalez 1st Grade hgonzalez@pvusd.us
Karina DeLaPena 1st Grade kdelapena@pvusd.us
Gwen Plecas 1st Grade gwen.plecas@pvusd.us
Veronica Vaca 1st Grade veronica.vaca@pvusd.us
Maryann Bradshaw 2nd Grade mbradshaw@pvusd.us
Jesus Jacquez 2nd Grade jesus.jacquez@pvusd.us
Cintia Robinson 2nd Grade crobinson@pvusd.us
Brenda Rymer 2nd Grade brymer@pvusd.us
Dale Hackney 3rd Grade dhackney@pvusd.us
Nancy Hackney 3rd Grade nhackney@pvusd.us
Carol Wade 3rd Grade cwade@pvusd.us
Lauri Laverty 3rd Grade lauri.laverty@pvusd.us
Dorothy Schneider 4th Grade dschneider@pvusd.us
Gina Vega 4th Grade gvega@pvusd.us
Emily Chute 5th Grade echute@pvusd.us
Mary Roberson 5th Grade mroberson@pvusd.us
Valerie Lopez 5th Grade vlopez@pvusd.us
Teri Moore 6th Grade teri.moore@pvusd.us
Andrea Jimenez 6th Grade ajimenez@pvusd.us
Adde Iwai 6th Grade aiwai@pvusd.us
Gina Wyller Special Education gwyller@pvusd.us
Stephanie Warren Resource  stephanie.warren@pvusd.us